Granite Countertop Chattanooga http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com Thu, 18 Jan 2018 18:32:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Beautiful Caledonia http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/beautiful-caledonia/ http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/beautiful-caledonia/#respond Thu, 18 Jan 2018 18:32:01 +0000 http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/?p=6409 Caledonia has a wonderful pebble appearance. A mix of black taupe and cream adds contrast to light cabinets. Reserve your slab today.

The post Beautiful Caledonia appeared first on Granite Countertop Chattanooga.

]]>
http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/beautiful-caledonia/feed/ 0
Amazing, Unique and Stunning Kitchen http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/amazing-unique-stunning-kitchen/ http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/amazing-unique-stunning-kitchen/#respond Wed, 17 Jan 2018 19:15:32 +0000 http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/?p=6396 Pair Netuno Bordeaux with dark espresso or off white cabinets for that WOW factor.

The post Amazing, Unique and Stunning Kitchen appeared first on Granite Countertop Chattanooga.

]]>
http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/amazing-unique-stunning-kitchen/feed/ 0
Stunning Quartzite Shadow Storm Gray Countertops http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/stunning-quartzite-shadow-storm-gray-countertops/ http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/stunning-quartzite-shadow-storm-gray-countertops/#respond Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:56:07 +0000 http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/?p=6390 Gray kitchens are trending. If you plan to have a gray kitchen, you owe it to yourself to take a look at Shadow Storm quartzite. Subtle gray veining will blend… read more →

The post Stunning Quartzite Shadow Storm Gray Countertops appeared first on Granite Countertop Chattanooga.

]]>
http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/stunning-quartzite-shadow-storm-gray-countertops/feed/ 0
Huge Granite Warehouse http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/huge-granite-warehouse/ http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/huge-granite-warehouse/#respond Fri, 12 Jan 2018 19:46:51 +0000 http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/?p=6378 Here is a view of the warehouse from one of our security cameras. You can see a lot of granite with no weather worries.

The post Huge Granite Warehouse appeared first on Granite Countertop Chattanooga.

]]>
http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/huge-granite-warehouse/feed/ 0
Lusso Granite- A Perfect Neutral! http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/lusso-granite-a-perfect-neutral/ http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/lusso-granite-a-perfect-neutral/#respond Thu, 11 Jan 2018 15:13:19 +0000 http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/?p=6374 This is a beautiful quartz with grey and gold veining throughout the slab.

The post Lusso Granite- A Perfect Neutral! appeared first on Granite Countertop Chattanooga.

]]>
http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/lusso-granite-a-perfect-neutral/feed/ 0
Excellent Countertop Choice and Unique Lighting Fixture http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/excellent-countertop-choice-unique-lighting-fixture/ http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/excellent-countertop-choice-unique-lighting-fixture/#respond Wed, 10 Jan 2018 17:29:51 +0000 http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/?p=6368 Another stunning install. The owner chose Negresco Black Honed. Nice!

The post Excellent Countertop Choice and Unique Lighting Fixture appeared first on Granite Countertop Chattanooga.

]]>
http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/excellent-countertop-choice-unique-lighting-fixture/feed/ 0
Typhoon Bordeaux Granite Slabs http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/typhoon-bordeaux-granite-slabs/ http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/typhoon-bordeaux-granite-slabs/#respond Tue, 09 Jan 2018 16:52:50 +0000 http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/?p=6363 These Typhoon Bordeaux slabs are an example of “book matched” granite.

The post Typhoon Bordeaux Granite Slabs appeared first on Granite Countertop Chattanooga.

]]>
http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/typhoon-bordeaux-granite-slabs/feed/ 0
Another Fabulous Design and Installation http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/another-fabulous-design-installation/ http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/another-fabulous-design-installation/#respond Thu, 04 Jan 2018 16:55:10 +0000 http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/?p=6356 What a beautiful kitchen this turned out to be. Bravo!

The post Another Fabulous Design and Installation appeared first on Granite Countertop Chattanooga.

]]>
http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/another-fabulous-design-installation/feed/ 0
Brittanicca Gold http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/brittanicca-gold/ http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/brittanicca-gold/#respond Fri, 29 Dec 2017 14:36:03 +0000 http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/?p=6329 A new Cambria color. Come in today to see the all the new color samples from Cambria. https://www.cambriausa.com/Designs/design-palette/

The post Brittanicca Gold appeared first on Granite Countertop Chattanooga.

]]>
http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/brittanicca-gold/feed/ 0
Fabulous Finished Projects…What Are You Waiting For? http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/fabulous-finished-projects-waiting/ http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/fabulous-finished-projects-waiting/#respond Tue, 26 Dec 2017 15:01:06 +0000 http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/?p=6316 Have you searched us on Google lately? Here are some of the wonderful pictures that our customers have shared. Why not leave us a review on Google yourself? If you… read more →

The post Fabulous Finished Projects…What Are You Waiting For? appeared first on Granite Countertop Chattanooga.

]]>
http://granitecountertopchattanooga.com/fabulous-finished-projects-waiting/feed/ 0